Skip to product information
1 of 4

artoftea.cy

Gaba Ulyanshan, pancake 100 gr.

Gaba Ulyanshan, pancake 100 gr.

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

Pancake of gaba tea, made and pressed by order of Art Of Tea from Yunnan raw materials. For the production of this pancake, a tea leaf was used from large tea trees aged 70 years from the highlands of Wuliangshan (2000 m).

An unusual taste reminiscent of Taiwanese gaba, sheng pu-erh, and red at the same time, combined with a powerful, heady-relaxing effect. Tea so that the soul turns around and goes on a creative flight!

Aroma: sweet honey, floral, cozy, warm.

Taste: sweet, juicy-fruity, pleasantly tart, slightly resinous, with berry and honey-floral notes. The aftertaste is sweet, juicy, voluminous.

Impact: Relaxes, clears the mind, inspires and inspires.

Production: 2022, Wuliangshan Mountains, Puer County, Yunnan Province, China.

Format: pancake 100 grams.

Brewing: warm the dishes well and pre-rinse the tea with boiling water. Use water at a temperature of 96–98 °C, do not let it cool down. For repeated Chinese-style brewing, take 6 grams of tea per 100 ml of water. Steep for 10-20 seconds to taste, increasing each steeping time by 3-5 seconds.

View full details

Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 4

artoftea.cy

Габа Уляншань, блин 100 гр.

Габа Уляншань, блин 100 гр.

Обычная цена €32,00 EUR
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой €32,00 EUR
Распродажа Продано
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
Size

Блин габа чая, изготовленный и спрессованный по заказу Art Of Tea из юньнаньского сырья. Для производства этого блинчика было использован чайный лист с больших чайных деревьев возрастом 70 лет с высокогорья Уляншань (2000 м).

Необычный вкус, напоминающий одновременно и тайваньскую габу, и шэн пуэры, и красные, в сочетании с мощным, пьяняще-расслабляющим воздействием. Чай, чтобы душа развернулась и отправилась в творческий полёт!

Аромат: сладковато-медовый, цветочный, уютный, тёплый.

Вкус: сладкий, сочно-фруктовый, приятно-терпкий, чуть смолистый, с ягодными и медово-цветочными нотками. Послевкусие сладкое, сочное, объёмное.

Воздействие: расслабляет, проясняет сознание, воодушевляет и вдохновляет.

Производство: 2022 год, горы Уляншань, округ Пуэр, провинция Юньнань, Китай.

Формат: блин 100 грамм.

Заваривание: хорошо прогрейте посуду и предварительно промойте чай кипятком. Используйте воду температурой 96–98 °C, не давайте ей остыть. Для многократного заваривания в китайском стиле берите 6 грамм чая на 100 мл воды. Настаивайте 10–20 секунд по вкусу, увеличивая время каждой заварки на 3–5 секунд.

Просмотреть всю информацию