Skip to product information
1 of 3

artoftea.cy

Taiwanese oolong Lao Cha Wan, 2008

Taiwanese oolong Lao Cha Wan, 2008

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

Aged 15-year-old oolong from the Ju Shan estate.

This Taiwanese oolong was produced by a master from Ju Shan about 15 years ago. The technology for aging Lao Cha Vans involves periodically frying the batch once every six months or once every few years. As a result, tea acquires new properties and a different biochemical composition. Only the strongest and best teas can be aged. During the ripening process, tea changes properties and becomes deeper, richer and more noble, acquiring specific properties that cannot be duplicated by any other methods.

Depending on the source raw material (tea leaves), storage conditions and climate, the master decides on roasting the batch.

The tea turned out amazingly beautiful in appearance and opening. The glossy shine of a tightly rolled leaf indicates the preservation of nutrients in the tea. The raw material is based on selected young flushes of 2-3 small sheets. This is a monoparty - one collection for one year.

Aroma

Deep, caramel, woody, with notes of tobacco.

Taste

Soft, rich, spicy caramel, tobacco, nutty and dried fruit, with chocolate and smoky coffee notes in a voluminous aftertaste.

Impact

Harmonizing, relaxing, meditative.

Collection

15 years ago, Fr. Taiwan.

How to brew

Brew in spills. Warm up the dishes thoroughly, be it a porcelain gaiwan or a porous Yixing teapot. It is enough to take 5 grams of tea leaves per 100 ml of water. Use boiling water to unlock the full potential of Taiwanese oolong. Will withstand many spills. Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy the amazing, subtle and iridescent aroma of tea whenever possible.

View full details

Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 3

artoftea.cy

Тайваньский улун Лао Ча Ван, 2008 год

Тайваньский улун Лао Ча Ван, 2008 год

Обычная цена €15,00 EUR
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой €15,00 EUR
Распродажа Продано
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
Size

 

Выдержанный 15-летний улун из хозяйства Джу Шань.

Этот тайваньский улун был произведен мастером из Джу Шань около 15 лет назад. Технология выдерживания Лао Ча Ванов предполагает периодическое прожаривание партии раз в пол года либо раз в несколько лет. В результате чай приобретает новые свойства и иной биохимический состав. Выдерживают лишь самые сильные и лучшие чаи. В процессе вызревания чай меняет свойства и становится глубже, богаче и благороднее, приобретает специфические свойства, которые невозможно повторить никакими другими методами.

В зависимости от исходного сырья (чайного листа), условий хранения и климата мастер принимает решение о прожаривании партии.

Удивительно красивый чай получился внешне и в раскрытии. Глянцевый блеск плотно скрученного листа говорит о сохранении полезных веществ в чае. В основе сырья - отборные молодые флеши в 2-3 листа небольшого размера. Это монопартия - один сбор одного года.

Аромат

Глубокий, карамельный, древесный, с нотками табака.

Вкус

Мягкий, насыщенный, пряно-карамельный, табачный, ореховый и сухофруктовый, с шоколадными и дымно-кофейными нотками в объёмном послевкусии.

Воздействие

Гармонизирующее, расслабляющее, медитативное.

Сбор

15 лет тому назад, о. Тайвань.

Как заваривать

Заваривайте проливами. Хорошо прогрейте посуду — будь то фарфоровая гайвань или пористый исинский чайник. Достаточно взять 5 гр чайного листа на 100 мл воды. Используйте кипяток, он полностью раскроет потенциал тайваньского улуна. Выдержит множество проливов. Не упускайте возможность насладиться удивительным, тонким и переливчатым ароматом чая при любой возможности.

 

Просмотреть всю информацию